2.90/3.90/4.90 Fall Certification Test Day: Thursday, Sept. 17, 2020 (Dummerston, VT)


  • Fall Certification Test: Thursday, (9/17/2020) Dummerston
    September 17, 2020
    8:15 am - 6:30 pm
    - 1 Day attendance

Testing Levels Initial, Intermediate and Advanced (Part B). Thursday, September 17, 2020. NOTE: You must hold the previous level certification to sign up for any test above level 1. THE REGISTRATION DEADLINE is August 7th! NO LATE REGISTRATIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED.

Read more

2.90/3.90/4.90 (Rescheduled) Certification Test Day: Friday, Sept. 18, 2020 (Dummerston, VT)


  • Rescheduled Certification Test: Friday, 9-18-2020
    September 18, 2020
    8:15 am - 6:30 pm
    - 1 Day attendance

Testing Levels Initial, Intermediate and Advanced (Part B). Friday, September 18, 2020. NOTE: You must hold the previous level certification to sign up for any test above level 1. THE REGISTRATION DEADLINE IS FRIDAY, August 7th! NO LATE REGISTRATIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED.

Read more

Cancelled: 2.90/3.90/4.90 Fall Certification Test Day: Friday, Sept. 25, 2020 (Dummerston, VT)


  • Fall Certification Test: Friday (9/25/2020) Dummerston
    April 1, 2020
    8:15 am - 6:30 pm
    - 1 Day attendance

Testing Levels Initial, Intermediate and Advanced (Part B). Friday, May 3, 2019. NOTE: You must hold the previous level certification to sign up for any test above level 1. THE REGISTRATION DEADLINE has been exended till, August 14th! NO LATE REGISTRATIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED.

Read more

Postponed: 2.90/3.90/4.90 Spring Certification Test Day: Friday, May 1, 2020 (Dummerston, VT)


  • Spring Certification Test: Friday, 5-1-2020
    April 1, 2020
    8:15 am - 6:30 pm
    - 1 Day attendance

Testing Levels Initial, Intermediate and Advanced (Part B). Friday, May 1, 2020. NOTE: You must hold the previous level certification to sign up for any test above level 1. THE REGISTRATION DEADLINE IS FRIDAY, March 20th! NO LATE REGISTRATIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED.

Read more

2.90/3.90/4.90 Fall Certification Test Day: Friday, Sept. 20, 2019 (Dummerston, VT)


  • Fall Certification Test: Friday, 9/20/2019, Dummerston
    September 20, 2019
    8:15 am - 6:30 pm
    - 1 Day attendance

Testing Levels Initial, Intermediate and Advanced (Part B). Friday, May 3, 2019. NOTE: You must hold the previous level certification to sign up for any test above level 1. THE REGISTRATION DEADLINE has been exended till, August 14th! NO LATE REGISTRATIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED.

Read more